Hamilton Camp

Gibson & Camp Homemade Music


  1. Me and Jimmie Rodgers (Shel Silverstein)
  2. Lookin for Trouble (Steve Goodman)
  3. Self-Satisfaction (Monty Dunn/Karen Cruz)
  4. Dogies (Bob Gibson)
  5. Dead on the Run (Bob Gibson/Shel Silverstein)
  6. Billy Come Home (Bob Gibson)
  7. Sing for the Song (Shel Silverstein)
  8. Spoon River (Michael Peter Smith)
  9. Fancy Ladies (Bob Gibson/Shel Silverstein)
  10. Light Up My Lady (Douglas Steiger)
  11. Homemade Music (Bob Gibson)

Buy Now


On Homemade Music, Gibson and Camp reunite for their first album together in 18 years. Here they team up with old friend and musical colleague, Dick Rosmini. The album was created in Rosmini's home studio; thus the title, Homemade Music. Dick acted as producer, recording engineer, mixing engineer and photographer, and he played all the back-up instrumentals! Homemade Music highlights not only Gibson's and Camp's own compositions, but those of Shel Silverstein, Steve Goodman and Michael Smith.

AMG REVIEW: Bob [Gibson] and Hamilton Camp featuring several Shel Silverstein songs and a Steve Goodman cover "Lookin' for Trouble." Chip Renner

©2004-2017 Estate of Hamilton Camp
Web site by Valerie Magee of MageeNET - Web Services